President: Patrick Romzek, Unit 204, Term Exp 03/2019
Vice President: Richard O’Connell, Unit 403, Term Exp 03/2019
Secretary/ Assistant Treasurer: Vincent Palermo, Unit 308, Term Exp 03/2018
Treasurer: Eugene Puccio, Unit 1005, Term Exp 03/2019
Director: Harry Scott, Unit 804, Term Exp 03/2018
Director: Vincent Denietolis, Unit 706, Term Exp 03/2019
Director: Jim Wagner, Unit 806, Term Exp 03/2018


Manager:  Richard Cassata
Office Manager:  Cathy Wood,  MTWThF 8am-4pm
Security: Mark Carney, MTWThF 4pm-12am



Terry Cooper, SS 8am-4pm



Maggie Serje, SS 4pm-12am

Maintenance:  Brandon McNeese
Housekeeping:  Salome Johnson

View Larger Map


New Exercise Rooms

Updated November 19


We have refurbished the exercise rooms.  Pictures under “Photo Gallery” tab. or Click Here

The Chalet now has is own TV community channel. Channel 102 is available in your unit and contains timely information. In addition Channel 104 displays the front door and “mail is in” light.

The Owners Info pages are available only to owners and immediate families. Log in by clicking on any tab under “Owners Info”. To obtain a Username and Password, please email Joe Cunning.